2018 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-27
Pct. .526
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 7
Home 19-11
Away 8-12
Neutral 3-4
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Gonzaga
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
New Mexico
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-1
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Oregon State
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
Final
L, 16-7
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
Gonzaga
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
Final
L, 5-4
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Arkansas
@ San Diego, Calif. 2018 Tony Gwynn Legacy
Final
W, 4-3
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Grand Canyon
@ San Diego, Calif.
Final
L, 5-1
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Michigan
@ San Diego, Calif. 2018 Tony Gwynn Legacy
Final
W, 8-1
N
Tue Feb 27
at
San Jose St.
Final
L, 7-4
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
University of the Pacific
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
University of the Pacific
First Game of Doubleheader
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
University of the Pacific
Second Game of Doubleheader
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
University of the Pacific
Final
L, 8-3
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Nebraska
Final
W, 14-8
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Nebraska
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Nebraska
First Game of Doubleheader
Final
L, 22-3
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Nebraska
Second Game of Doubleheader
Final
L, 13-2
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
New Mexico
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
San Diego St.
Final
L, 9-7
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
San Diego St.
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
San Diego St.
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Dartmouth
Game 1 of Doubleheader
Final
W, 10-3
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Dartmouth
Game 2 of Doubleheader
Final
W, 11-2
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Dartmouth
Final
W, 5-0
H
Thu Mar 29
at
CSUN *
Final
L, 5-3
A
Fri Mar 30
at
CSUN *
Final
L, 10-7
A
Sat Mar 31
at
CSUN *
Final
W, 5-4
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
CSU Bakersfield
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Cal St. Fullerton *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cal St. Fullerton *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Cal St. Fullerton *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 10
at
CSU Bakersfield
Final
W, 11-8
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
UC Davis *
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
UC Davis *
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
UC Davis *
Final
L, 16-10
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Pepperdine
Final
L, 11-9
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Long Beach St. *
ESPNU
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Long Beach St. *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Long Beach St. *
Final
W, 8-2
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Santa Clara
Final
L, 10-7
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
UCLA
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
UCLA
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
UCLA
Final
L, 6-4
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Santa Clara
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri May 04
at
Hawaii *
Final
W, 16-0
A
Sat May 05
at
Hawaii *
Final
W, 10-9
A
Sun May 06
at
Hawaii *
Final
L, 6-2
A
Wed May 09
vs
San Jose St.
Final
W, 5-3
H
Fri May 11
vs
UC Irvine *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat May 12
vs
UC Irvine *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun May 13
vs
UC Irvine *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue May 15
vs
Pepperdine
Final
W, 15-6
H
Fri May 18
vs
UC Santa Barb. *
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat May 19
vs
UC Santa Barb. *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun May 20
vs
UC Santa Barb. *
Final
W, 9-3
H
Thu May 24
at
UC Riverside *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri May 25
at
UC Riverside *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat May 26
at
UC Riverside *
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
A
* Conference