2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-3
Pct. .842
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 92.0
FG % 47.4
3PT % 35.3
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 17.9
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Jerry Mullens Super Scrimmage #
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:30 PM
Navarro College #
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Paul Quinn University #
H
Thu Oct 25
at
5:00 PM
Texas A & M Commerce #
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 97-80
Tomball College
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 121-73
East Texas Baptist JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 106-64
Brookhaven College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Richland College
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 104-54
Paul Quinn JV
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 72-64
Richland College
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-73
Barton Community College
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Seminole State College
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 68-47
Brookhaven College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 83-49
North Lake College
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-56
Cedar Valley College
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 96-46
Mountain View College
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 109-80
Concordia College JV
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 91-72
Paul Quinn JV
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 118-111
Ranger College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 97-87
Hill College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 80-79
McLennan Community College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 99-91
Temple College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-73
Southwestern Christian College *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
8:00 PM
Grayson College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Weatherford College *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist JV
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Ranger College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Hill College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Temple College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
8:00 PM
Grayson College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Weatherford College *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Tomball College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference