2020-21 Collin College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 24
vs
Western Texas College
@ Plano, TX (scrimmage) Plano, TX (scrimmage)
1:00 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 21
at
New Mexico Junior College #
TBA
TBA
A
January
Wed Jan 20
vs
Brookhaven College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Cedar Valley College
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 25
at
Richland College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Brookhaven College
5:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 31
vs
South Plains College
@ Arlington
3:00 PM
N
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Richland College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Southwestern Christian College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Cedar Valley College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Weatherford College *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 15
vs
Grayson College *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
McLennan Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Temple College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Hill College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Ranger College *
4:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Texas Wesleyan
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Southwestern Christian College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Weatherford College *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 15
at
Grayson College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
at
McLennan Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Temple College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Hill College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Ranger College *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference