2018-2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Collin Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Collin Invitational
TBA
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
ITA Regional: Tyler
@ Tyler Junior College
TBA
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
ITA Regional: Tyler
@ Tyler Junior College
TBA
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
ITA Regional: Tyler
@ Tyler Junior College
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Collin Open
TBA
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Jacksonville College
@ Plano, TX Collin Invitational Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Collin Open
TBA
A
Fri Oct 19
at
NMMI Open
TBA
A
Sat Oct 20
at
NMMI Open
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Nothern Colorado
11:00 AM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
DBU
TBA
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Midwestern State
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Harding University
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Cameron University
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Iowa Central Community College
@ Plano, TX
Final
W, 6-3
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Iowa Central Community College
@ Plano, TX
Final
L, 1-0
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Super Six
TBA
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Super Six
TBA
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
UTPB
10:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Tyler Junior College
10:00 AM
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Seward County Community College
Final
L, 9-0
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
UTD
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Jacksonville College
10:00 AM
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Durant Oklahoma
Final
L, 8-1
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
U of Ozarks
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
NCTC
10:00 AM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Texas Wesleyan
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
SW JUCO
TBA
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
SW JUCO
TBA
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
at
SE Oklahoma
2:00 PM
A
May
Mon May 13
vs
NJCAA Men's National Tournament
@ Tucson Arizona
TBA
N