2020-2021 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 30
vs
Harding University
10:00 AM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
University of Texas Permian Basin
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Midwestern State University
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 11
vs
Texas Wesleyan University
TBA
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Meridian Community College
@ Longview, TX
TBA
N
Fri Feb 19
at
LeTourneau University
TBA
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Cameron University
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Tyler Junior College
12:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
University of the Ozarks
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Austin College
10:00 AM
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Seward County Community College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 26
at
Texas Wesleyan University
TBA
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Texas A & M University - Texarkana
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 08
vs
Cowley County Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
Jacksonville College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
at
University of Texas at Dallas
3:00 PM
A
May
Mon May 17
vs
Men's NJCAA National Championships
TBA
H
Tue May 18
vs
Men's NJCAA National Championships
TBA
H
Wed May 19
vs
Men's NJCAA National Championships
TBA
H
Thu May 20
vs
Men's NJCAA National Championships
TBA
H
Fri May 21
vs
Men's NJCAA National Championships
TBA
H