2018-2019 Collin College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Shalin Hoops Showcase #
@ Frisco Fieldhouse
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
SAWBC Super Scrimmage #
@ Frisco Fieldhouse
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
5:00 PM
Southeastern Oklahoma State University #
H
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Texas A & M Commerce #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
5:30 PM
Paris Junior College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
H
Tue Nov 06
at
5:30 PM
Murray State College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM
Angelina College
@ Tyler
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Tyler Junior College
N
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
A
Tue Nov 13
at
5:30 PM
Paris Junior College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Murray State College
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
1:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Kilgore College
@ Plano, TX
N
Tue Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
PAUL QUINN JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM
PAUL QUINN JV
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College
@ McLennan Community College
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
3:00 PM
Blinn College
@ Waco, Texas McLennan Community College Classic
N
Mon Jan 07
vs
5:30 PM
Ranger College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Hill College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Temple College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
5:30 PM
Grayson County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Weatherford College *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Cisco College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Ranger College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
Hill College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Temple College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
5:30 PM
Grayson County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Weatherford College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Cisco College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference