2021 Collin College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Sun Jan 17
vs
Blinn College #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Paris Junior College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Kilgore College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 28
vs
Paris Junior College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Cedar Valley College
2:00 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Kilgore College
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 03
at
Cisco College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Southwestern Christian College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Weatherford College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 15
vs
Grayson College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
McLennan Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Temple College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Hill College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Cisco College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Southwestern Christian College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Cedar Valley College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Weatherford College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 15
at
Grayson College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
at
McLennan Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Temple College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Hill College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference