Calendar

Upcoming
Thu Oct 24
5:30 PM
vs. Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Texas A&M Commerce
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Paris Junior College
Tue Nov 05
5:30 PM
at Murray State College
Fri Nov 08
2:00 PM
vs. Bossier Parish Community College
@ Wagstaff Memorial Gymnasium
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 94-44
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Grayson College W, 89-84
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Weatherford College W, 70-68
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Cisco College W, 75-59
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 76-73
@ Moody Coliseum
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 31-4 0.886
Collin County Community College 26-6 0.813
Temple College 24-7 0.774
McLennan Community College 22-9 0.710
Hill College 20-10 0.667
Weatherford College 13-16 0.448
Southwestern Christian College 13-17 0.433
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Hill College 21-10 0.677
Collin County Community College 23-7 0.767
Weatherford College 19-8 0.704
Ranger College 20-11 0.645
Cisco College 18-10 0.643
Temple College 17-13 0.567
McLennan Community College 13-16 0.448
Southwestern Christian College 10-20 0.333
Full Standings