Calendar

Upcoming
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
vs. Blinn College
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Hill College
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
vs. Temple College
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Tyler Junior College L, 60-52
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Kilgore College L, 61-57
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 87-47
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 77-75
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Austrailian Club Team W, 95-58
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 15-0 1.000
Temple College 14-0 1.000
Collin County Community College 10-3 0.769
Weatherford College 10-4 0.714
Hill College 9-6 0.600
McLennan Community College 8-6 0.571
Grayson College 7-8 0.467
Southwestern Christian College 6-10 0.375
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 13-0 1.000
Weatherford College 12-1 0.923
Grayson College 10-3 0.769
McLennan Community College 10-3 0.769
Temple College 10-3 0.769
Cisco College 9-3 0.750
Southwestern Christian College 9-3 0.750
Hill College 10-4 0.714
Collin County Community College 9-4 0.692
Full Standings