Calendar

Upcoming
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
@ McLennan Community College
Thu Jan 03
3:00 PM
vs. Blinn College
@ Waco, Texas McLennan Community College Classic
Mon Jan 07
5:30 PM
Ranger College
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
at Hill College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 20
Final
Murray State College W, 65-37
Fri Nov 23
Final
Tyler Junior College L, 77-67
Sat Nov 24
Final
Kilgore College W, 63-54
Nov. 24-25: Collin College Classic
Tue Nov 27
Final
at PAUL QUINN JV W, 88-46
Tue Dec 04
Final
PAUL QUINN JV W, 96-46
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Hill College 13-1 0.929
Ranger College 12-1 0.923
Collin County Community College 11-1 0.917
McLennan Community College 12-2 0.857
Temple College 10-2 0.833
Weatherford College 7-5 0.583
Southwestern Christian College 9-7 0.563
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Cisco College 10-1 0.909
Ranger College 9-1 0.900
Weatherford College 8-1 0.889
Collin County Community College 9-2 0.818
Temple College 9-2 0.818
Southwestern Christian College 11-3 0.786
McLennan Community College 8-3 0.727
Hill College 7-5 0.583
Full Standings