Calendar

Upcoming
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Cisco College
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at Hill College
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Temple College
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 11
Final - 2OT
at McLennan Community College W, 89-83
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Temple College W, 87-74
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 69-56
Mon Jan 20
Final
vs. Grayson College W, 89-85
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Weatherford College W, 88-64
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 21-1 0.955
Collin County Community College 16-5 0.762
McLennan Community College 13-9 0.591
Temple College 18-3 0.857
Hill College 13-9 0.591
Weatherford College 14-8 0.636
Grayson College 10-12 0.455
Southwestern Christian College 6-16 0.273
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Collin County Community College 15-6 0.714
Weatherford College 17-4 0.810
McLennan Community College 15-6 0.714
Grayson College 14-6 0.700
Hill College 14-7 0.667
Temple College 14-7 0.667
Ranger College 17-4 0.810
Cisco College 10-11 0.476
Southwestern Christian College 9-11 0.450
Full Standings