2020-2021 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 30
vs
Harding University
10:00 AM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
University of Texas Permian Basin
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Midwestern State University
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Collin Super Bash
TBA
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Collin Super Bash
TBA
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Meridian Community College
@ Longview, TX
TBA
N
Fri Feb 19
at
LeTourneau University
TBA
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Cameron University
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Tyler Junior College
12:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
University of the Ozarks
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Austin College
10:00 AM
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
New Mexico Military Institute *
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Seward County Community College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 26
at
Texas Wesleyan University
TBA
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Texas A & M University- Texarkana
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 08
vs
Cowley County Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
University of Texas at Dallas
3:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
Sun May 02
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
Mon May 03
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
Tue May 04
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
TBA
H
Wed May 05
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
* Conference