2021-22 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Wed Nov 03
at
Paris Junior College
5:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 04
at
Dallas College - Cedar Valley
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 06
vs
Colby Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 09
at
Murray State College
5:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
TBA
@ Tyler Junior College Classic
TBA
N
Fri Nov 12
vs
Angelina College
@ Waco, TX TJC Holiday Inn Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 13
vs
TBA
@ Tyler Junior College Classic
TBA
N
Tue Nov 16
vs
Paris Junior College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 26
vs
Tyler Junior College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 27
vs
Kilgore College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Jacksonville College
5:30 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 07
vs
Dallas College - Cedar Valley
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Murray State College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 30
vs
Jacksonville College
5:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 05
vs
Cisco College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Southwestern Christian College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Weatherford College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 17
at
Grayson College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 19
at
McLennan Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Temple College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 26
vs
Hill College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Cisco College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Southwestern Christian College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Weatherford College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 14
vs
Grayson College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
McLennan Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Temple College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Hill College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division