2021-22 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
October
Sat Oct 09
vs
Midland College
@ Mansfield, Texas Scrimmage
1:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Blinn College #
@ Mansfield/ Scrimmage Scrimmage
3:50 PM
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
Bossier Parish Community College
Scrimmage
10:50 AM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Blinn College
Scrimmage
1:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 26
vs
Southeastern Oklahoma State University #
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 28
vs
Dallas Christian University
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
November
Thu Nov 04
at
Dallas College - Cedar Valley
Final
W, 84-55
A
Sat Nov 06
vs
Colby Community College
Final
W, 62-55
H
Tue Nov 09
at
Murray State College
Final
L, 85-80
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Angelina College
@ Tyler
Final
L, 91-63
N
Sat Nov 13
at
Tyler Junior College
Final
L, 85-58
A
Tue Nov 16
vs
Paris Junior College
Final
L, 63-61
H
Fri Nov 26
vs
Tyler Junior College
Final
W, 60-53
H
Sat Nov 27
vs
Kilgore College
Final
W, 66-56
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Jacksonville College
Final
W, 71-55
A
December
Mon Dec 06
at
Paris Junior College
Final
W, 53-51
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Dallas College - Cedar Valley
Final
W, 71-29
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Murray State College
Final
W, 68-65
H
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Jacksonville College
Cancelled
H
Wed Jan 05
vs
Cisco College *
Final
W, 61-41
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Southwestern Christian College *
Final
W, 80-24
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Weatherford College *
Final
L, 90-76
H
Mon Jan 17
at
Grayson College * ^
Final
W, 81-59
A
Wed Jan 19
at
McLennan Community College *
Final
L, 55-52
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Temple College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 26
vs
Hill College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Cisco College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Southwestern Christian College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Weatherford College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 14
vs
Grayson College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
McLennan Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Temple College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Hill College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division