2020-2021 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
January
Sat Jan 30
vs
University of Texas Permian Basin
Final
L, 4-3
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Midwestern State University
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Iowa Central Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Cowley County Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Barton Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Feb 19
at
LeTourneau University
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Cameron University
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Meridian Community College
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Seward County Community College
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
University of the Ozarks
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Austin College
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Mar 08
vs
New Mexico Military Institute * #
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
University of the Southwest
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Tyler Junior College
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Texas Wesleyan University
@ Arlington Tennis Center
Final
L, 5-2
N
Sat Mar 27
at
Texas A & M University- Texarkana
Final
W, 7-0
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Southeastern Oklahoma State University #
Scrimmage
Final
T, 0-0
A
April
Thu Apr 08
vs
Cowley County Community College
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
@ Plano, TX
TBA
N
Sat Apr 10
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
@ Plano, TX
TBA
N
Thu Apr 22
vs
University of Texas at Dallas
Final
L, 9-0
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
Sun May 02
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
Mon May 03
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
Tue May 04
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
Wed May 05
vs
Women's NJCAA National Championships
@ Mesa, AZ
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference