2021-2022 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 10
vs
Collin College Invitational
@ Plano, TX
TBA
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Collin College Invitational
@ Plano, TX
TBA
N
Fri Sep 24
vs
JUCO Region 2 Small College Regional Championship
@ Tyler JC
TBA
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
JUCO Region 2 Small College Regional Championship
@ Tyler JC
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 08
vs
Collin College Open
@ Plano, TX
TBA
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Collin College Open
@ Plano, TX
TBA
N
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Cameron University
9:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 04
vs
Seward County Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
University of Texas Permian Basin
10:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Barton Community College
10:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
St. Petersburg College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Eastern Arizona College
10:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Iowa Central Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Harding University
9:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Midwestern State University
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Meridian Community College
9:00 AM
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Tyler Junior College
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Austin College
10:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 14
at
Texas Wesleyan University
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Weatherford College *
11:00 AM
H
April
Thu Apr 07
vs
Cowley County Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Southwest JUCO Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Apr 19
at
University of Texas at Dallas
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Dallas Baptist University
2:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 07
vs
NJCAA Women's National Championships
@ Tucson,AZ
TBA
N
Sun May 08
vs
NJCAA Women's National Championships
@ Tucson,AZ
TBA
N
Mon May 09
vs
NJCAA Women's National Championships
@ Tucson,AZ
TBA
N
Tue May 10
vs
NJCAA Women's National Championships
@ Tucson,AZ
TBA
N
Wed May 11
vs
NJCAA Women's National Championships
@ Tucson,AZ
TBA
N
* Conference