Calendar

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 56-54
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 90-68
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Hill College L, 78-72
Wed Feb 05
Final - OT
at Hill College W, 57-53
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 83-55
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. McLennan Community College L, 73-64
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Temple College W, 84-68
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Temple College W, 73-62
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 101-29
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 81-64
Mon Feb 17
Final
at Grayson College L, 81-70
Mon Feb 17
Final
at Grayson College W, 98-82
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Weatherford College W, 74-52
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Weatherford College W, 83-67
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. Cisco College W, 94-52
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. Tomball College W, 119-47
Wed Mar 04
Final
vs. South Plains College L, 72-56
@ Moody Coliseum NJCAA Region V Tournament
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College W, 64-57
@ Moody Coliseum Region V Tournament
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Odessa College W, 70-65
@ Moody Coliseum NJCAA Region V Tournament-Semifinals
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. South Plains College L, 74-64
@ Moody Coliseum NJCAA Region V Tournament-Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Grayson College 19-3 0.864
Ranger College 19-4 0.826
McLennan Community College 18-5 0.783
Hill College 14-8 0.636
Collin County Community College 15-9 0.625
Weatherford College 10-13 0.435
Southwestern Christian College 6-13 0.316
Temple College 5-14 0.263
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Hill College 20-3 0.870
Grayson College 19-4 0.826
Temple College 14-7 0.667
Ranger College 10-10 0.500
Weatherford College 16-8 0.667
McLennan Community College 10-12 0.455
Collin County Community College 8-15 0.348
Southwestern Christian College 1-16 0.059
Full Standings