Calendar

Upcoming
Fri Oct 19
TBA
at NMMI Open
Fri Oct 19
TBA
at NMMI Open
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at NMMI Open
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at NMMI Open
Sat Oct 20
TBA
vs. SAWBC Super Scrimmage
@ Frisco Fieldhouse
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Paul Quinn University
Tue Oct 23
5:00 PM
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Thu Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Texas A & M Commerce
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
at Texas A & M Commerce
Thu Nov 01
5:30 PM
Paris Junior College
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Tomball College
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Nov 05
7:00 PM
East Texas Baptist JV
Tue Nov 06
5:30 PM
at Murray State College
Fri Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Angelina College
@ Tyler
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Brookhaven College
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
vs. Bossier Parish Community College
@ Tyler Junior College
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
at Tyler Junior College
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
Richland College
Tue Nov 13
5:30 PM
at Paris Junior College
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Apr 22
Final
Long Beach St. W, 8-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Santa Clara L, 10-7
Fri Apr 27
Final
UCLA L, 9-5
Sat Apr 28
Final
UCLA L, 6-3
Sun Apr 29
Final
UCLA L, 6-4
Tue May 01
Final
Santa Clara L, 4-3
Fri May 04
Final
at Hawai'i W, 16-0
Sat May 05
Final
at Hawai'i W, 10-9
Sun May 06
Final
at Hawai'i L, 6-2
Wed May 09
Final
San Jose St. W, 5-3
Fri May 11
Final
UC Irvine L, 3-1
Sat May 12
Final
UC Irvine W, 4-3
Sun May 13
Final
UC Irvine L, 4-1
Tue May 15
Final
Pepperdine W, 15-6
Fri May 18
Final
UC Santa Barb. W, 5-3
Sat May 19
Final
UC Santa Barb. W, 4-2
Sun May 20
Final
UC Santa Barb. W, 9-3
Thu May 24
Final
at UC Riverside W, 4-2
Fri May 25
Final
at UC Riverside W, 2-1
Sat May 26
Final - 10 innings
at UC Riverside W, 6-5
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

NTJCAC

Schools Win % Overall
McLennan Community College 27-5 0.844
Collin County Community College 21-10 0.677
Temple College 23-8 0.742
Ranger College 22-9 0.710
Hill College 21-9 0.700
Weatherford College 17-13 0.567
Southwestern Christian College 6-22 0.214
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

NTJCAC

Schools Win % Overall
Collin County Community College 26-5 0.839
Weatherford College 20-9 0.690
Ranger College 21-9 0.700
Hill College 18-13 0.581
Temple College 16-13 0.552
McLennan Community College 14-14 0.500
Cisco College 8-21 0.276
Southwestern Christian College 4-24 0.143
Full Standings