Calendar

Upcoming
Fri Mar 29
2:30 PM
vs. U of Ozarks
Fri Mar 29
2:30 PM
vs. U of Ozarks
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at North Central Texas College
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at NCTC
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
at Texas Wesleyan
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
at Texas Wesleyan
Fri Apr 12
TBA
at SW JUCO TOURNAMENT
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. SW JUCO
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at SW JUCO TOURNAMENT
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. SW JUCO
Mon Apr 15
1:00 PM
at New Mexico Military Institute
Mon Apr 15
1:00 PM
vs. New Mexico Military Institute
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
at SE Oklahoma
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
at SE Oklahoma
Sun May 05
TBA
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Tyler Junior College
Mon May 13
TBA
vs. NJCAA Men's National Tournament
@ Tucson Arizona
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 5-4
Sat Feb 09
Cancelled
at Seward County Community College
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 1-0
@ Plano, TX
Sat Feb 09
Final
at McLennan Community College W, 85-58
Sat Feb 09
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 74-59
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Temple College W, 81-68
Plano, TX
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Temple College W, 83-74
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 94-44
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 97-84
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Grayson College W, 89-84
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Grayson College W, 64-63
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Weatherford College W, 70-68
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Weatherford College W, 77-67
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Cisco College W, 75-59
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Tomball College W, 93-52
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 7-2
Plano, Texas
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 9-0
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 76-73
@ Moody Coliseum
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College W, 63-60
@ Abilene, TX
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 82-73
@ Moody Coliseum
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 31-4 0.886
Collin County Community College 26-6 0.813
Temple College 24-7 0.774
McLennan Community College 22-9 0.710
Hill College 20-10 0.667
Weatherford College 13-16 0.448
Southwestern Christian College 13-17 0.433
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Hill College 21-10 0.677
Collin County Community College 23-7 0.767
Weatherford College 19-8 0.704
Ranger College 20-11 0.645
Cisco College 18-10 0.643
Temple College 17-13 0.567
McLennan Community College 13-16 0.448
Southwestern Christian College 10-20 0.333
Full Standings