Calendar

Upcoming
Mon Jan 21
6:00 PM
at Grayson College
Mon Jan 21
8:00 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Weatherford College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Weatherford College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Cisco College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist JV
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Ranger College
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Hill College
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Hill College
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Temple College
Plano, TX
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Temple College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Mon Feb 18
5:30 PM
Grayson College
Mon Feb 18
8:00 PM
Grayson College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Weatherford College
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 27
Final
at PAUL QUINN JV W, 88-46
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 68-47
Sat Dec 01
Final
North Lake College W, 83-49
Tue Dec 04
Final
PAUL QUINN JV W, 96-46
Wed Dec 05
Final
Cedar Valley College W, 81-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
Mountain View College W, 96-46
Wed Dec 12
Final
Concordia College JV W, 109-80
Wed Jan 02
Final - OT
vs. Trinity Valley Community College L, 69-66
@ Waco, Tx
Thu Jan 03
Final
Paul Quinn JV W, 91-72
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 63-51
@ Waco, Tx McLennan Community College Classic
Mon Jan 07
Final
Ranger College L, 68-63
Mon Jan 07
Final - 3OT
Ranger College W, 118-111
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Hill College L, 72-60
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Hill College W, 97-87
Sat Jan 12
Final
McLennan Community College W, 77-69
Sat Jan 12
Final
McLennan Community College W, 80-79
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Temple College W, 80-65
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Temple College L, 99-91
Sat Jan 19
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 107-68
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
Southwestern Christian College L, 80-73
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Temple College 15-2 0.882
Ranger College 16-2 0.889
Collin County Community College 16-3 0.842
Southwestern Christian College 11-10 0.524
Hill College 16-3 0.842
McLennan Community College 15-4 0.789
Weatherford College 10-8 0.556
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Weatherford College 13-1 0.929
Cisco College 15-2 0.882
Ranger College 13-4 0.765
Collin County Community College 13-5 0.722
Hill College 10-9 0.526
Temple College 11-7 0.611
McLennan Community College 9-8 0.529
Southwestern Christian College 11-8 0.579
Full Standings