Calendar

Upcoming
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Mon Jan 20
5:00 PM
vs. Grayson College
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
vs. Grayson College
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Cisco College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. ETBU
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at Hill College
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Hill College
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Temple College
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Temple College
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian College
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian College
Mon Feb 17
5:00 PM
at Grayson College
Mon Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Grayson College
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. South Plains College W, 73-63
Collin County Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Kilgore College L, 61-57
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Clarendon College L, 85-79
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 87-47
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Brookhaven College W, 65-51
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 77-75
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Richland College L, 82-80
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Austrailian Club Team W, 95-58
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 99-57
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Bossier Parish Community College W, 55-54
Tue Dec 31
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan W, 122-59
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. Blinn College L, 72-64
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
at Ranger College L, 60-59
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Ranger College L, 98-91
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Hill College W, 79-70
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Hill College W, 75-66
Sat Jan 11
Final - 2OT
at McLennan Community College W, 89-83
Sat Jan 11
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 79-68
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Temple College W, 87-74
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Temple College W, 82-79
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 18-1 0.947
Temple College 17-1 0.944
Grayson College 10-9 0.526
Collin County Community College 13-5 0.722
Weatherford College 13-5 0.722
Hill College 11-8 0.579
McLennan Community College 10-9 0.526
Southwestern Christian College 6-12 0.333
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Weatherford College 15-2 0.882
McLennan Community College 13-5 0.722
Collin County Community College 12-6 0.667
Ranger College 16-1 0.941
Hill College 12-6 0.667
Grayson College 11-5 0.688
Temple College 11-6 0.647
Cisco College 10-8 0.556
Southwestern Christian College 9-7 0.563
Full Standings