Calendar

Upcoming
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Tomball College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 68-47
Sat Dec 01
Final
North Lake College W, 83-49
Wed Dec 05
Final
Cedar Valley College W, 81-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
Mountain View College W, 96-46
Wed Dec 12
Final
Concordia College JV W, 109-80
Thu Jan 03
Final
Paul Quinn JV W, 91-72
Mon Jan 07
Final - 3OT
Ranger College W, 118-111
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Hill College W, 97-87
Sat Jan 12
Final
McLennan Community College W, 80-79
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Temple College L, 99-91
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
Southwestern Christian College L, 80-73
Mon Jan 21
Final
at Grayson College W, 87-80
Wed Jan 23
Final
Weatherford College W, 70-65
Wed Jan 30
Final
East Texas Baptist JV W, 94-58
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ranger College L, 75-62
Wed Feb 06
Final
Hill College W, 70-61
Sat Feb 09
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 74-59
Wed Feb 13
Final
Temple College W, 83-74
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 97-84
Mon Feb 18
Final
Grayson College W, 64-63
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 25-2 0.926
Temple College 23-4 0.852
Collin County Community College 23-5 0.821
McLennan Community College 19-8 0.704
Weatherford College 13-13 0.500
Hill College 19-9 0.679
Southwestern Christian College 12-16 0.429
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Hill College 19-9 0.679
Collin County Community College 21-6 0.778
Weatherford College 18-5 0.783
Ranger College 19-8 0.704
Cisco College 18-7 0.720
Temple College 15-12 0.556
McLennan Community College 11-15 0.423
Southwestern Christian College 10-18 0.357
Full Standings