Calendar

Upcoming
Tue Dec 31
2:00 PM
vs. Texas Wesleyan
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Hill College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. Temple College
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
vs. Grayson College
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. ETBU
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Hill College
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Temple College
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian College
Mon Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Weatherford College
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
vs. Tomball College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at Region V Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Temple College W, 83-74
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 97-84
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Grayson College W, 64-63
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Weatherford College W, 77-67
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Tomball College W, 93-52
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College W, 63-60
@ Abilene, TX
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 82-73
@ Moody Coliseum
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Tomball College W, 118-63
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan W, 123-66
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
vs. Angelina College W, 84-76
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Lee College W, 104-95
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. DFW Prep W, 119-33
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 79-68
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Richland College L, 69-68
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. South Plains College W, 73-63
Collin County Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Clarendon College L, 85-79
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Brookhaven College W, 65-51
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Richland College L, 82-80
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 99-57
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Bossier Parish Community College W, 55-54
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 15-0 1.000
Temple College 14-0 1.000
Collin County Community College 10-3 0.769
Weatherford College 10-4 0.714
Hill College 9-6 0.600
McLennan Community College 8-6 0.571
Grayson College 7-8 0.467
Southwestern Christian College 6-10 0.375
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 13-0 1.000
Weatherford College 12-1 0.923
Grayson College 10-3 0.769
McLennan Community College 10-3 0.769
Temple College 10-3 0.769
Cisco College 9-3 0.750
Southwestern Christian College 9-3 0.750
Hill College 10-4 0.714
Collin County Community College 9-4 0.692
Full Standings