Calendar

Upcoming
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Paul Quinn University
Thu Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Texas A & M Commerce
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Tomball College
Mon Nov 05
7:00 PM
East Texas Baptist JV
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Brookhaven College
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
Richland College
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
Paul Quinn JV
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Richland College
Fri Nov 23
7:00 PM
Barton Community College
Sat Nov 24
7:00 PM
Seminole State College
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Brookhaven College
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
North Lake College
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Cedar Valley College
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Mountain View College
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM
Concordia College JV
Thu Jan 03
2:00 PM
Paul Quinn JV
Mon Jan 07
7:30 PM
Ranger College
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Hill College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Temple College
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

NTJCAC

Schools Win % Overall
McLennan Community College 27-5 0.844
Collin County Community College 21-10 0.677
Temple College 23-8 0.742
Ranger College 22-9 0.710
Hill College 21-9 0.700
Weatherford College 17-13 0.567
Southwestern Christian College 6-22 0.214
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

NTJCAC

Schools Win % Overall
Collin County Community College 26-5 0.839
Weatherford College 20-9 0.690
Ranger College 21-9 0.700
Hill College 18-13 0.581
Temple College 16-13 0.552
McLennan Community College 14-14 0.500
Cisco College 8-21 0.276
Southwestern Christian College 4-24 0.143
Full Standings