Calendar

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. Concordia College JV W, 109-80
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Paul Quinn JV W, 91-72
Mon Jan 07
Final - 3OT
vs. Ranger College W, 118-111
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Hill College W, 97-87
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 80-79
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Temple College L, 99-91
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
vs. Southwestern Christian College L, 80-73
Mon Jan 21
Final
at Grayson College W, 87-80
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Weatherford College W, 70-65
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist JV W, 94-58
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ranger College L, 75-62
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Hill College W, 70-61
Sat Feb 09
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 74-59
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Temple College W, 83-74
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 97-84
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Grayson College W, 64-63
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Weatherford College W, 77-67
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Tomball College W, 93-52
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College W, 63-60
@ Abilene, TX
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 82-73
@ Moody Coliseum
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Ranger College 31-4 0.886
Collin County Community College 26-6 0.813
Temple College 24-7 0.774
McLennan Community College 22-9 0.710
Hill College 20-10 0.667
Weatherford College 13-16 0.448
Southwestern Christian College 13-17 0.433
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Hill College 21-10 0.677
Collin County Community College 23-7 0.767
Weatherford College 19-8 0.704
Ranger College 20-11 0.645
Cisco College 18-10 0.643
Temple College 17-13 0.567
McLennan Community College 13-16 0.448
Southwestern Christian College 10-20 0.333
Full Standings