Calendar

Upcoming
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM
Concordia College JV
Thu Jan 03
2:00 PM
Paul Quinn JV
Mon Jan 07
7:30 PM
Ranger College
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Hill College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Temple College
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
Mon Jan 21
8:00 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Weatherford College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist JV
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Hill College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Temple College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
Grayson College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Tomball College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
Tomball College W, 97-80
Mon Nov 05
Final
East Texas Baptist JV W, 121-73
Fri Nov 09
Final
Brookhaven College W, 106-64
Sat Nov 10
Final
Richland College W, 82-72
Wed Nov 14
Final
Paul Quinn JV W, 104-54
Mon Nov 19
Final
at Richland College W, 72-64
Fri Nov 23
Final - OT
Barton Community College L, 81-73
Sat Nov 24
Final
Seminole State College W, 87-75
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 68-47
Sat Dec 01
Final
North Lake College W, 83-49
Wed Dec 05
Final
Cedar Valley College W, 81-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
Mountain View College W, 96-46
View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Hill College 13-1 0.929
Ranger College 12-1 0.923
Collin County Community College 11-1 0.917
McLennan Community College 12-2 0.857
Temple College 10-2 0.833
Weatherford College 7-5 0.583
Southwestern Christian College 9-7 0.563
Full Standings

2017-18 Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Record Win %
Cisco College 10-1 0.909
Ranger College 9-1 0.900
Weatherford College 8-1 0.889
Collin County Community College 9-2 0.818
Temple College 9-2 0.818
Southwestern Christian College 11-3 0.786
McLennan Community College 8-3 0.727
Hill College 7-5 0.583
Full Standings